2 – A Confession…

5 01 2008

I started a blog like this a very long time ago! Did 2 posts, then stopped… completely… *phst* and they say I’m a quitter! Anyyyhow, back then I didn’t have the time. But now, that time is becoming manageable. And I intend to restart the blog again!!

O ye, I must admit, the site Honorable Media, (that I check religiously everyday!!) inspired me to start this blog up again… and the funny thing is, the 3 contributors most likely don’t know they inspired me and most certainly don’t know who the hell I am, lol! But, if you happen to be reading this (Reecie, thehonorable, The-$-Is) Thanks a lot, not just for the inspiration… but for actually having an awesome site.

People who haven’t heard of this site, it’s a MUST! You gotta check it out! For “The latest Hip Hop and R&B Soul music updates, gossip, TV and movie reviews, politics, discussion, and more!”

Check their site now if you haven’t already!! Seriously!

Also I can’t honestly forget about Chris, Kevin, Monica and Rizoh. Each and everyone have a talent when it comes to blogging, and their sites are also MUST SEE sites, they’re awesome sites… so start clicking on the side links under “Awesome Sites”!! (I’m checking them daily in my free time!! And it’s worthit!!)

Thanks to every one of you!! 🙂


Actions

Information

One response

6 01 2008
Reecie

Hey Mo! Thanks for the shout out and I’m glad I was of some inspiration to you!

Leave a comment